Sitting Judges of the Eastern District and Their Assigned Reporters
Judge Marianne O. Battani
Judge Terrence G. Berg
Judge Paul D. Borman
Judge Robert H. Cleland
Judge Avern Cohn
Judge Sean F. Cox
Judge Stephanie Dawkins Davis
Judge Gershwin A. Drain
Judge Nancy G. Edmunds
Judge Bernard A. Friedman
Judge Mark A. Goldsmith
Chief Judge Denise Page Hood
Judge David M. Lawson
Judge Matthew F. Leitman
Judge Judith E. Levy
Judge Thomas L. Ludington
Judge Laurie J. Michelson
Judge Stephen J. Murphy, III
Judge John Corbett O'Meara
Judge Linda V. Parker
Judge Victoria A. Roberts
Judge George Caram Steeh
Judge Arthur J. Tarnow
Court Reporter Generalist
For Judges no longer on the Bench, Duty Court and Magistrate Judges:
Please contact
John Purdy, FOCR Supervisor
CONTACT INFORMATION

John Purdy - FOCR Supervisor
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Clerk's Office - 5th Floor
Detroit, Michigan  48226

purdy@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-5132

COURT REPORTING SUPERVISOR
 
Linda M. Cavanagh, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 210
Detroit, Michigan  48226

cavanagh@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2616

JUDGE TERRENCE G. BERG
JUDGE STEPHEN J. MURPHY, III

Janice Coleman, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 1023
Detroit, Michigan  48226

coleman@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  248-217-2801

JUDGE VICTORIA A. ROBERTS

Ronald A. DiBartolomeo, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 1067
Detroit, Michigan  48226

dibartolomeo@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  586-531-8728

JUDGE GEORGE CARAM STEEH

Jeseca C. Eddington, FOCR
Ann Arbor U.S. Courthouse
200 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan   48104


eddington@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-502-7580

JUDGE JUDITH E. LEVY

Peg Goodrich, FOCR
Flint U.S. Courthouse
600 Church Street
Flint, Michigan  48502


goodrich@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  810-341-7849

JUDGE MATTHEW F. LEITMAN

Carol Harrison, FOCR
Bay City U.S. Courthouse
1000 Washington Avenue
Bay City, Michigan  48708


harrison@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  989-402-4565

JUDGE THOMAS L. LUDINGTON

Suzanne Jacques, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 805
Detroit, Michigan  48226

jacques@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2607

JUDGE NANCY G. EDMUNDS

Merilyn J. Jones, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 751
Detroit, Michigan  48226

jones@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2621

JUDGE GERSHWIN A. DRAIN

Leann S. Lizza, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 725
Detroit, Michigan  48226

lizza@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2608

JUDGE PAUL D. BORMAN

Jodi Matthews, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 737
Detroit, Michigan  48226

matthews@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2623

JUDGE LAURIE J. MICHELSON

Darlene K. May, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Clerk's Office - 5th Floor
Detroit, Michigan  48226

may@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2605

Marie Metcalf, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 235
Detroit, Michigan  48226

metcalf@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2650

JUDGE SEAN F. COX

Lawrence Przybysz, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 124
Detroit, Michigan  48226

przybysz@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-414-4460

JUDGE ARTHUR J. TARNOW

Christin Russell, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 1021
Detroit, Michigan  48226

russell@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  248-420-2720

JUDGE ROBERT H. CLELAND

Robert L. Smith, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 252
Detroit, Michigan  48226

smith@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2612

JUDGE MARIANNE O. BATTANI

Rene L. Twedt, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 775
Detroit, Michigan  48226

twedt@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2613

JUDGE DAVID M. LAWSON

Andrea E. Wabeke, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Clerk's Office - 5th Floor
Detroit, Michigan  48226

wabeke@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  248-867-2842

Sheri K. Ward, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Clerk's Office - 5th Floor
Detroit, Michigan  48226

ward@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2604 or
   313-965-4401

David Yarbrough, FOCR
Theodore Levin U.S. Courthouse
231 West Lafayette Blvd
Chambers 855
Detroit, Michigan  48226

yarbrough@transcriptorders.com
Direct Dial:  313-234-2619


JUDGE MARK A. GOLDSMITH
Robert L. Smith
Linda Cavanagh
Leann S. Lizza
Christin Russell
Sheri K. Ward
Marie Metcalf
John Purdy, CR Supervisor
Merilyn Jones
Suzanne M. Jacques
John Purdy, CR Supervisor
David Yarbrough
John Purdy, CR Supervisor
Rene L. Twedt
Peg Goodrich
Jeseca C. Eddington
Carol Harrison
Jodi Matthews
Linda M. Cavanagh
Andrea E. Wabeke
John Purdy, CR Supervisor
Janice Coleman
Ronald A. DiBartolomeo
Lawrence R. Przybysz
Darlene K. May
Theodore Levin
US District Courthouse
231 West Lafayette
Detroit, Michigan  
48226
Theodore Levin
US District Courthouse
231 West Lafayette
Detroit, Michigan  
48226
FEDERAL OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN